It seems like some psycho bitch was harassing me… Well, here is the transcript before s/he deleted their account!

This post was edited, apparently it wasn’t who I originally thought it was.

Please note that names were changed and any references to something stupid was swapped and changed too. This way, nobody can be identified, except the fucking idiot that tried this. I just know when I sent this shit to douglas, he will instantly know it was mewen or her boyfriend who’s now resorting to cyberstalking and harassment, which is an all new low for the two of them. It seems this is only going to get more juicier as time goes by. Oh and no, this shit is not going to be taken down either.

Start of transcript:

Today
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
21:32
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

Hey
Brian C.
21:35
Brian C.

Watching some videos now.
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
21:38
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

Is Karla and sean mad at each other
Brian C.
21:53
Brian C.

I wouldn’t know.
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
21:55
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

sean texted me they are lool
Brian C.
21:57
Brian C.

Eh, none of my concern.
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
21:58
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

He says he told you. I know u are lying

Brian?

Can I ask u something

Why are you such a fucken idiot ? Your welfare and you should seriously go to help and get a life. No one likes you that’s why they always report you and report you for spam. Your the fucken problem No one likes you. No one likes your family. You were a fucken mistake

I hope you fucken go to jail that’s where you belong. Or locked up in the zoo

Your a fucken animal

Your mental

You have no education. Your mom and sean are the same

Welfare

What kind of person relies on welfare payments for income.
Brian C.
22:02
Brian C.

Blocked. Thanks for trying to get at my information, you didn’t really get any.

Is that you mewen?
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:03
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

Get a job. You had one before. Its not that hard to get one
Brian C.
22:03
Brian C.

If so, these are going on wordpress.
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:03
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

Loser
Brian C.
22:03
Brian C.

Well, I lied when I said all that. I had to play along ya know?
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:03
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

Your fmaily and you are aick
Brian C.
22:03
Brian C.

I am certainly not that stupid.
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:03
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

Don’t worry I got more than you need. I’m pregnant with shawns baby

I lied to you to

Hahahaha

Fucken loser
Brian C.
22:04
Brian C.

Okay amanda brown, this shit goes on wordpress.
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:04
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

Hahahaha

You need help

Go check yourself into the mental hospital

Sick fuck
Brian C.
22:05
Brian C.

If that’s really you. Fucking shit is never coming down no matter what happens.
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:05
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

I lied to you to hahahahaha you think you can out smart me. My ass hole

Post whatever you want. Whatever helps you get over your lulz
Brian C.
22:05
Brian C.

Also you made a fake account.
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:05
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

Your fake
Brian C.
22:05
Brian C.

I could tell anyways.
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:05
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

All I see is you being the fake one

Think whatever you want. Whatever makes you hard buddy
Brian C.
22:05
Brian C.

So many fakes on facebook in only due time it gets figured out.
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:05
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

Go jack off now

Your fake

Hahaha

That’s why everyone reports you

Go jack off to shawns penis

No one likes you

That’s the best u will ever get

Go get your battery changed

No wonder everyone plays you
Brian C.
22:06
Brian C.

May I ask who the fuck you are and why you continue on and on with that bullshit?

Fabricating shit from my brother is pathetic. If that’s you dominic, that’s very down low.
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:07
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

You are bullshit

Your the shit in the toilet
Brian C.
22:07
Brian C.

Just wait, just wait. And fuck that internet radio show
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:07
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

Your low
Brian C.
22:07
Brian C.

Oh and if you basically have a multiple personality disorder and aren’t who you claim to be, fuck you.
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:07
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

You never can get any girl. If you do they are worse than garbage
Brian C.
22:07
Brian C.

You are what you called me and others.

Would you date yourself?
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:07
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

Fuck you to
Brian C.
22:07
Brian C.

Would you go out with yourself
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:07
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

You have
Brian C.
22:07
Brian C.

You are low
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:07
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

That’s how sick you are

Your shallow
Brian C.
22:07
Brian C.

Lower than low
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:08
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

Your a fucken cum bucket
Brian C.
22:08
Brian C.

S
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:08
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

Go get an education

Learn to speak

I love myself. Of course I would want to date some one like me

You fucken low life. Dead beat
Brian C.
22:08
Brian C.

D
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:08
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

I’m the best

You suck
Brian C.
22:08
Brian C.

D
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:08
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

Your the shit in the toilet
Brian C.
22:08
Brian C.

D

D
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:08
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

Pussy
Brian C.
22:08
Brian C.

Edf
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:08
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

Can’t handle the heat
Brian C.
22:08
Brian C.

H
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:08
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

You like to cause problems
Brian C.
22:09
Brian C.

D
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:09
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

You suck your own dick at 5am. That’s how u get yourself to sleep

You like to lie

You like to go pay prostiutes on the streets at 5 am. You thjnk that’s okay

That’s what welfare gives you money for

I knew the answers to my questions. How stupid do u think I am

You skip out on rent

That’s why u are in lulz
Brian C.
22:10
Brian C.

g
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:10
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

No girl wants a guy who owes 15,000

That’s the education you have

You only can press certain keys on the keyboard

Aren’t you intelligent

I’m famous. I’m being blogged on a website

Do you wanna pass me the name of the website

I wanna check myself out.

I love myself

I’m the best
Brian C.
22:13
Brian C.

hahahaha

I knew it was you. Get the fuck on tinychat if you are so brave to do so.
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:13
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

You love the truth
Brian C.
22:13
Brian C.

Or skype, don’t give a fuck you know my skupe

you know what will happen if you get on skype.

idiot

my adrenaline was ready for it.
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:14
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

So who do u think I am
Brian C.
22:14
Brian C.

i’ll find out
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:14
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

STFU

Do it faggot

Don’t tell me what to fucken do

You idiot

Go fucken jump off the building

Don’t tell me what to fucken do cunt
Brian C.
22:14
Brian C.

Jump out of your own window

watch me

(flooding removed)

ha, you suck at flooding

Douglas is just as good as I am. you failed
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:17
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

Suck a dick
Brian C.
22:18
Brian C.

suck your own vagina

if you have one
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:18
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

Suck your moms

Oh sorry u already do

You smell
Brian C.
22:19
Brian C.

you don’t even live in canada

just new hempshire
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:20
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

Yup
Brian C.
22:20
Brian C.

so you cannot do fuck-all
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:20
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

Hahahaga

Suck it

Go choke on a few cocks
Brian C.
22:20
Brian C.

wait until dominic sees that shit
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:20
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

Who’s Dominic

Speak English

So your posting me online

Omg I feel so honoured

Take a picture for me so I can admire myself

I wanna see myself online

Thanks for taking time out to put me online
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:29
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

You make me feel so special

Hey sexy

Is Dominic your sex slave
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:32
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:33
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

Did you drown?

In your toilet. Among the pile of shot

Shit

Omg I love you. Can u be my sex slave
Brian C.
22:40
Brian C.

You know whoever you are baiting is logging everything right? Modifying facebook chats to do something else is wrong too.
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:41
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

I love you babes
Brian C.
22:41
Brian C.

Ha, changing your name won’t do shit. Probably gonna close that facebook account I guess to cover shit up too, like always.
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:42
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

Babes last night was the best
Brian C.
22:42
Brian C.

yeah right. I never went out with you, stop the multiple personalities.

get some help.

some real help
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:44
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

You too

Take your own advice

Your sick

You have a lot of time on your hands

You have nothing better to do

You are crazyyy

Do you want a ride to the hospital
Brian C.
22:45
Brian C.

You need a ride.
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .
22:46
Sadaf Agha aka Amanda Christine Cohen .

I have a ride

I got my own car

Unlike you

You have nothing but lulz

Your on welfare

You live with living

I work. Unlike you. I don’t beg money from the government unless you

I heard you were in jail before and you were but trapped

Rapped

You sexually assault people near the walnut

I hope that gets posted online

So you can go to jail for what you have done
Brian C.
22:50
Brian C.

You can go to jail for this kind of harassment.

and all of the fabication right now that you just made up.

Okay, gimme the proof that I did such things.

If there is no proof, you are full of shit then.
Brian C.
23:02
Brian C.

My brother knew it was you from the start, he was just playing along. Backfired.

Message cannot be sent based on either the receivers’ privacy settings or yours.

End of transcript.

**THE PERSON DELETED THEIR ACCOUNT AFTER BEING EXPOSED**



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,273 other followers