Allergies attack yet again with no cure in sight but SUFFERING.

I just started sneezing like hell, eyes watering and feeling overwhelmed both physically and mentally. This is insane. I was alright before this occurred. What the fuck is going on? By the way, the uploads are ALMOST done. I’ll be updating the device software on my blackberry again, once the download for 7.1.0.402 is complete. But that’ll happen once I arrive home from a luxurious jam session. Peace for now while I faint from sneezing 30 times in 10 minutes.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

