First post from me!

Hey, I finally started a real blog. That’s right. A REAL BLOG!, so now what should I regularly write about? Hmm, I could link to my dailymotion or viddler once my desktop is back and recovered. Today was really REALLY productive. Morning until night, alls well ends well.

Glad they got wordpress for blackberry, the mobile site’s probably just as good! I have yet to fully customize my blog, so stay tuned. I’ll try and keep this updated and not let it slide and rot like formspring’s inbox of mine, which now has over ?000 questions. Lol

Until later, or when the next time I blog, keep on it! 🙂

-Root.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

