Thinking about themes…

I’m considering using the retro macOS theme, but I really want to customize it to the edge for a more linux-like look. Maybe upon the likes of a linux mint cinnamon desktop look, with the one panel and the blog posts where the icons are, in windows. I’m not sure how to go about it right now as I just got started with it. I haven’t even mentioned this on my video channels yet, but will soon. It needs to be made large and embedding videos there will also be a great start. Besides, who doesn’t want to have another competing blog in the search engine? 😀

I’ll leave it at that, but if anyone can design a cool 8-bit, linux combination theme, it would make my day!

Leave a Reply

