Hot as hell, so I made an iced coffee in a DOUBLE GULP sized cup! …and donations again!

So I gathered some ice, put coffee in and blended the hell out of the mix, until it was slushy. Then, did the same with coffeemate and water, then poured it all into a jumbo sized cup. As hot as it is outside, this is going to keep me going as long as possible. I also noticed I’ll have to add extra ice to it. Sheecks. I also have to get some donations which were put off, don’t know why, to the thrift store across the field. That shouldn’t take too long.

Alright, so this is the shortest wordpress post in a long time. Hope my fellow readers are doing fine. It’s a hot blistering day!! 🙂

PEACE!! Don’t forget to like, share and favorite this post and the entire blog!!

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

One Comment on “Hot as hell, so I made an iced coffee in a DOUBLE GULP sized cup! …and donations again!”

  1. i estimate a increase in heat end of this month

    Like


Leave a Reply

