3 Comments on “Watching a 1 hour and 30 minute long podcast and trying to keep myself awake since after a 12 hour lapse passing out”

  1. M. Brown says:

    Hey Brian. I read this cause I have been checking out your blog. I do have dial up now but it’s embarassing and I use the phone for youtube. But yeah does Shane have my FB? And also I am very sorry about everything. I know I am a player… and I know I act like a whore sometimes. But I don’t want to do that to my friends. Your a true friend and I am just sorry. And I am sorry about Doug. The sucide talk just really disturbed me and I made that secret group so I could spare his feelings. But he is better off with out me. I am only gonna break his heart again. He needs to find a good girl who will treat him right. Not someone like me. I can be a bad person sometimes… and I feel guilty but in the end it’s about how we care about others. Also I am done with the Tablecow thing… it was mainly used with Kyndol and I during phone love. But yeah all ideas are welcome. I was selfish. and now I know my narcissim and being a boss doesnt get me anywhere. I trust you Brian. And I’m sorry. I still have email aol wem so pls hit me up. I miss you. šŸ™‚

    Like

  2. M. Brown says:

    But I can’t get skype. Honestly. And I looooooovvvvvvve skype and tinychat and really miss it. Its so much fun… damn maybe someday.

    Like

  3. M. Brown says:

    paranoia also makes thing uncomfortable…. šŸ˜¦ but if we forget about what just happened and move on we should never have a fight like that and I never said you were a bad person or blocked you. I’d like my facebook back. And we can get through this. But i’d like us to talk about first and be honest and express how you want the show to run. And others will too. It works better that way. Instead of having one person’s desions run it… ex: gov… religion, cults etc šŸ™‚

    Like


Leave a Reply

