Since the middle of May, I have work now…

So yeah, to keep people updated, I have been working since the middle of may at a scrap metal yard, one day a week, but at least it’s a job! 8 hours a day is good enough for me. Won’t say or mention where it is, but it is in scarborough. It’s quite the distance from my home, but it doesn’t take long to get there by bicycle at all.

I have a strict route to get there, and an alternative if traffic is a bitch, if you know what I mean. It takes a total of close to two and a half hours to get there and back, since going up 6 hills of varying angles and degrees, it could easily be a shorter time if it was windy in the direction I was going. If it’s easterly winds, it’ll be a snap to get there, but not going back home. Same for westerly winds.

Now, for the other part of this blog, if anyone knows how dean is doing, you know, that “tesla brotherhood” dude, or you wanna update him on how I’m doing, feel free to do so. I probably do the same work he’s doing out west on alberta. I tell you, it sure isn’t easy. Tell him I said hi, that’s all. I’m off to get things done around the house, laters.

*feel free to share/e-mail/like/reblog this post if you want*

PEACE!! šŸ˜€

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

