Man oh man, did amanda mewen brown get busted for trolling and bullying!!

Well well well… Okay now… Here are four audio recordings that are going to catch mewen brown in a big fat lie AND also the fact that she once was and always will be a god damn troll.

In these recordings… You will hear the large amounts of and not limited to; false accusations, lies, bullying, torment, trolling, putting people down, smearing names and targeting my family too.

She just had to put together a bunch of lies, but I know what is true and what isn’t.

One thing is, I have work. Does she? No. She doesn’t work at all. So what is she to say that I don’t even have a job? Suck on that!!

Second thing is, I’m helping my mother because she has a cast on her left arm and can’t do much with it, so this is why I’m living with her, to help her out with things.

Third thing is, I have many friends in real life. Mewen doesn’t. So who’s the darn “loser” now, huh? I bet she lost all of her friends the same way she did with those online: SHE USED ALL OF THEM, that is, until they caught on.

Forth thing is, I DO NOT let the internet get to me, get to my head, offend me and I won’t take anything on the internet personal either. I shrug/laugh it off, or take a break and go biking. I’m never on the computer 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. If I was, I wouldn’t have any sleep, I wouldn’t be eating and I wouldn’t be working either.

Fifth thing is, I do NOT spread pictures of people around. That is pure bullshit. I don’t stalk people either. She obviously got all of that from troll infested forums.

SHE FAILED TO BE ORIGINAL!!

Okay… Now it’s onto the recordings! Don’t worry, they’ll be spread all over..

UPDATE!! She ADMITTED to BULLYING, TROLLING using MULTIPLE FACEBOOK ACCOUNTS!! Her name, Amanda “mewen/mewie/mew” Brown.

MUST LISTEN:

Link if the player fails to show up below: http://www.viddler.com/v/83640391

Other recordings of her bullying ME, here’s the links in case the players don’t show up below:
Part 1: http://www.viddler.com/v/7e2a688e
Part 2: http://www.viddler.com/v/be3a6c9c
Part 3: http://www.viddler.com/v/34d125c
Part 4: http://www.viddler.com/v/7f43bd51

#1:

#2:

#3:

#4:

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

