Buzz buzz BUZZZZ!!! Tinnitus is SO FUCKING ANNOYING!! I need to get slimline speakers from dollarama!! Also dipshits flagging my video got me slammed for two weeks!

What really got me going in the middle of the night was this buzzing sound that was bugging me since I was eight years old. Got louder as it went until I made a sound or rubbed my ears. As I got older, it stayed with me. Ironic huh? Well, I got woken up by it in the middle of the night. Had to grab my smartphone and shove it half way between the pillows, then progressively adjust the volume until it was enough to keep it at bay. Thank goodness for that, and for the tunein application. I don’t have any slimline radios or speakers however, but I will be getting a cheap set soon.

That aside, I’m having issues with funding and all, it got put on hold. So I’ll have to go to the place I never usually have to go to and give it to them or fax it through from home. Giving a phone call by monday in advance so I don’t waste my time and find the worker isn’t there at all. So I hope it can get resolved before it gets any worse and I end up losing the roof over my head. Fuck that! I don’t need it! NOT IN THE WINTER!! 😦

That aside, on January 22 or 23 2014, shortly after putting up a rant to expose this bully on you(google)tube, I had it flagged down. But not his comments, which thankfully I put up in a separate video. The copy of both is on dailymotion thankfully. Looks like he didn’t like freedom of speech/expression, so he said “I’m gonna flag his video to cover it up”, well that didn’t go too well.

He still can’t get it removed from the internet. Not on my watch he won’t. So anyways, I cannot use google (it keeps redirecting to the account features shit) at all, not even a web search. Signing out did the trick and solved that plague of an issue. I hope this doesn’t keep happening, or I’ll have to start over again, which sucks donkey balls. I’m also glad that I made the habit of mirroring my videos, this way, nothing can be taken down due to one’s ignorance or hatred of freedom of expression, something everyone has the right to.

Anyways, that’s an update to keep this blog alive. Toodles!

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

