Wednesday September 16, 2015 – Text blog entry!

What must I type here? Well, here we go! A recap more or less. MORE Employment is a big one, and I have been working my arse off! So much that it exhausted me to the point of passing out on the bed and waking up the next day, well, on weekends that is. Packing my own lunch, three meals a day and all, was fucking awesome.

Besides work from monday to friday, I happened to come across things, and either kept them, or donated them. Donating them was the likely option, as I didn’t take much interest in shit that isn’t any of my interests. Change? Money? Ha, I came across quite a bit of pocket change. Obviously nobody’s gonna pass THAT up. 😉 *SWEEP!*

Oh and beers, relaxing and that crazy sweltering HEATWAVE! I loved it!! and wished it never ended at all! I dislike the cool/chilly weather allot, and wish I lived in a warmer climate. But what can I really do? Just deal with it. 3-4 months of summer, and it keeps decreasing every year to a point.

I ended up getting two cases of beer (16x and 24x) for the weekends, so I could have a cold one, or a warm one, since I didn’t bother to chill it a few times. I got really intoxicated a few times, I shit you not! I nearly passed out on the floor, or close to that, on the chair a few times, on the toilet and/or on the computer (nearly falling on the desk!), glad I went straight to bed!

Upon waking up 8-12 hours from when I passed out after a drunken night, I only had one hangover. Pretty rad eh? I didn’t even throw up! Just one massive wall-thundering belch! Those are the good days and times of post-work weekends! xD

As for now, I’m stuck waiting until they call me in, and I cannot drink all of the beer OR eat out much (which I never intend to do anyways), only spend it on groceries instead of things I do not need at all. I am going to be searching for another part-time job until I DO get called in for work, so I don’t have to hassle with the boss/manager about an inflexible schedule, etc. The pay is the motivater for me.

Besides that, there might be some leaks coming to a new wordpress entry soon! Who knows what the fuck it will be, but it’ll definitely be pressed for the internets to read. 😉

For now, that be all. Cheers! Feel free to share (in any and all forms, use the buttons! LOL), link, embed and comment on this blog post, and others if you feel like reading them too.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

