22 thoughts on “Dean Roger Ray engages in youtube video false flagging!

  1. the guys mentally ill, mate, the best response is none. except yes i did respond today under your funny voiced vid., the guy will crash and burn if hes really that far gone. as for my post under your vid i want fully informed to the extent of his extremity, you tubes never been a good ground for sane people anyway, that much we know lol

    on the upside and off topic im really looking forward to receiving the directors cut of dr Greer`s ”sirius ” documentary/film in my post! ^_^ epic win as you might say sir

    Like

    • Blah Blah Blah. If this is really you, then contact me via my youtube channel. You know what it is already and searching it up is relatively easy. If this isn’t you, bugger off, troll. You aren’t really going to have much luck, since he won’t violate a C&D order.

      Like

  2. RCMP spoke to me about Brian stopping me from commenting for a long time but this is slander. Brian belongs to a group that harasses Christians. Anonymous group started out of 4chan. The group justifies harassment of religion by attacking a group called scientology which does has the charachteristics of a cult. Brian works for the Freemasons and has the same lack of evidence they have!
    http://www.masonicinfo.com/people.htm

    On this video I show Yuri Bezmonov who exposes communist overthrow of countries by simply getting behind dangerous groups and excelerating these groups into power. 4chan is a pedophile site and we all know Russia stand on pedophiles…

    Brian belongs to a group demanding the right to have access to your child.. This is nothing to new aslong ago in the dark ages gangs did have access to children and out of fear parents gave up their children to these occult goons..

    Like

    • Blah Blah Blah. If this is really you, then contact me via my youtube channel. You know what it is already and searching it up is relatively easy. If this isn’t you, bugger off, troll. You aren’t really going to have much luck, since he won’t violate a C&D order.

      Like

  3. RCMP I want A Letter or court date because he will be sued for slander! Phone calls will be recorded and I will ask the officer to be identified then I will confirm the officers Identity and head directly to RCMP complaints because I am not a terrorist I am an activist against freemasonry and the tools they use to push us around!

    Like

    • Blah Blah Blah. If this is really you, then contact me via my youtube channel. You know what it is already and searching it up is relatively easy. If this isn’t you, bugger off, troll. You aren’t really going to have much luck, since he won’t violate a C&D order.

      Like

    • Blah Blah Blah. If this is really you, then contact me via my youtube channel. You know what it is already and searching it up is relatively easy. If this isn’t you, bugger off, troll. You aren’t really going to have much luck, since he won’t violate a C&D order.

      Like

  4. Can you show the cease an desist order that allows you to break the law slandering people. There is no cease and desist order filed and if there is I was not notified and due to your statement here you will be required to produce this document!

    Like

  5. Brian did you watch the Russian video it does not take much to see the guy is similar to you and possibly trying to spread Anonymous and 4chan in Russia. Freemason and RCMp are using you and in the end they will cheer on thugs just like those Russian thugs if they succeed in doing the damage Anonymous is ment to do. I want a cease and desist order form a RCMP officer! Because I will take that cease and desist order and show the public immediately what you and Anonymous are doing and the many suicides due to harassment and gangstalking! Right now this page is being passed around antibullying groupos because I do not deserve your harassment and lies. You stalked Byron Prior’s facebook page trying to take away his message about the rape of his sister. I have absolute proof you are a stalker and I want JUSTICE!

    Like

    • I have not even seen that person’s page at all. I don’t even know it exists until you mentioned it. Still, I don’t intend to go on it at all. I have no interest in that person, sorry.

      Also… I agreed to cease communication for the best of dean and myself.

      Like

    • I did see that video before in 2009, I have no interest in watching it again and this has nothing to do with me. Take it up with the chans, I don’t associate with them.

      Like

  6. I will challenge RCMP involved in Anonymous because many innocent kids have been bullied to death. You even posted support for Forrest Jamison while he was attacking a grieving mother and that is called gangstalking which is a federal offence. When will RCMP arrest you!!!

    Like

    • I have not done or commited any crimes for that matter and remain peaceful with the law. I don’t abuse freedom of speech either. That forrest dude is somebody else in the united states.

      Like

  7. King James Bible Luke chapter 9 verse 5
    And whosoever will not receive you, when ye go out of that city, shake off the very dust from your feet for a testimony against them.

    When the Jehova’s Witness come to your house and you argue against them they will insult you by wiping their feet when they leave your home. You will probably over look it and go about your business. http://www.theforbiddenknowledge.com/hardtruth/dirtywatchtowersecrets.htm

    The forbidden knowledge is listed on this site… http://www.masonicinfo.com/people.htm

    I believe they were once called acacia press and hated by freemasonry for exposing the occult connection to all our institutions. Funny how RCMP do not see your bullying but they have their pedophiles to protect

    http://www.mindytran.com/freemasonryinthe%20RCMP.htm
    http://aangirfan.blogspot.ca/2010/03/byron-prior-classic-child-abuse-case.html

    Anonymous claims to be a good guy by stalking scientology and forcing them into oblivion. Away of slipping in illegal harassment to deal with religion. This is why in British Columbia Canada during what is called Anonymous Raids off duty police officers protected Anonymous members protesting. Do you realize Brian C. if you use an anonymous handle your words are not protected by the law because many people abuse Anonymity it can not be recognized as free speech. http://www.krinternetlaw.com/

    You and me have a legal matter because I am not an anonymous poster I say who I am and you call me by my real birth name and I can be reached in Sylvan Lake where I reside! When lawyers research my name a lot of people blog about me in a very insane manner.

    http://videoixir.net/izle/5119943/microsoft-sam-mocks-dean-roger-ray-and-gets-off-to-it-in-a-very-funny-manner.html
    http://baconfat53.blogspot.ca/2012/05/david-amos-dean-roger-ray-thomas.html

    I think baconfat53 is you! I think all the harassment is you!

    Like

    • Sorry, but if I was 53 years old, it would show. That troll under the name baconfat53 is certainly not me and I certainly don’t live in the united states of america either. So that should clear a ton of things up. Also, I rejected religion and if those jahova’s want to wipe their feet, i’ll do the same thing to show I don’t care either. In fact, I did that after they did some into my place once before in 2008 and it shocked them. I laughed it off. If you only lightened up a bit you would realise things aren’t all as bad as they seem.

      Cheers dude.

      Like

  8. To Whom It May Concern:

    I came across this page while doing a Google search on a relative of mine, which would be Dean. I will not say who I am as I am afraid of the reprocussions, but I would like to apologize to the owner of this blog and anyone else for that matter who has suffered at the hands of Dean’s insanity.

    You must understand that we, his family, have taken the brunt of his angry over the years. His parents divorce affected him beyond imagination. That’s when he started getting into the conpiracies and such. He also began to attack us and spread flyers all over the Edmonton area accusing his father, his brothers, and myself of being Satanists, drug dealers, etc. He has posted our phone numbers online and encouraged unbalanced people to harass us. The phone numbers of my businesses are harassed on a daily basis. He has accused me of practicing witchcraft and conspiring with Russian agents. A couple of years ago he even sent a younger female cousin intimate photos of himself through Facebook!

    If any of you are approached by Dean the best thing to do by far is to IGNORE him and move on. He has never been known to get physical but he will harass you with no qualms about harming your professional and personal life.

    Thanks for your time, and be blessed!

    Like

Leave a comment